Malayan Insurance

Malayan is a major non-life insurance company in the Philippines. Its history dates back from 1930 and as at 2012 has 35 branches across the country including the cities of Quezon City, Makati City, Davao City and Cebu City. It offers its policyholders motor car insurance, casualty insurance, marine insurance, fire insurance (including coverage for earthquakes, typhoons and flood) as well as engineering and aviation insurance.



Insurer Information

Malayan InsuranceMalayan Insurance35 branches across the country1930n/an/an/an/an/a